International Symposium on Differential Models in Geometry, Computer Science and Hydrotechnics

DiMoGeCH - 22-25 May 2019 - Iasi, Romania

Romanian Academy - Iasi Branch

Faculty of Hydrotechnical Engineering, Geodesy and Environmental Engineering, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi

















DiMoGeCH-2019 is organized by:

- The Institute of Computer Science of the Romanian Academy Iasi Branch,
- The Faculty of Hydrotechnical Engineering, Geodesy and Environmental Engineering, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi

Scientific Committee:

Paul BAIRD (Universite UBO, Brest)

Viorel BARBU (Romanian Academy, Iasi)

Tran Quoc BINH (Debrecen Mathematical Institute)

David BLAIR (Michigan State University)

Andrzej DERDZINSKI (The Ohio State University)

Ryszard DESZCZ (Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences)

Tedi DRAGHICI (Florida International University)

Erol KILIC (Inonu University, Malatya)

Vladimir ROVENSKI (University of Haifa)

Florian STATESCU ("Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University, Iasi)

Nurettin Cenk TURGAY (Istanbul Technical University)

Ljubica S. VELIMIROVIC (University of Nis, Serbia)

Mohamed ABBASSI (University of Fez)

Eduardo GARCIA-RIO (University of Santiago de Compostela)

Organizing Committee:

Tudor BARBU (Institute of Computer Science of the Romanian Academy, Iasi) Cornelia-Livia BEJAN ("Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University, Iasi) Gabriela BIALI ("Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University, Iasi) Simona-Luiza DRUTA-ROMANIUC ("Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University, Iasi)

Plenary Speakers:

Viorel BARBU (Romanian Academy, Iasi) Tran Quoc BINH (Debrecen Mathematical Institute) David BLAIR (Michigan State University)

1 of 3 5/15/2019, 9:29 AM

Andrzej DERDZINSKI (The Ohio State University)

Tedi DRAGHICI (Florida International University)

Erol KILIC (Inonu University, Malatya)

Oldrich KOWALSKI (Charles University Prague)

Hiraku NOZAWA (Risumeikan University Kyoto)

Barbara OPOZDA (Institute of Mathematics of the Jagiellonian University, Cracow)

Cihan OZGUR (Balikesir University)

Maria ROBASZEWSKA (Pedagogical University of Cracow)

Vladimir ROVENSKI (University of Haifa)

Florian STATESCU ("Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University, Iasi)

Nurettin Cenk TURGAY (Istanbul Technical University)

Constantin UDRISTE (University Politehnica of Bucharest)

Ljubica S. VELIMIROVIC (University of Nis)

Vitaly VOLPERT (University Lyon 1)

Symposium Sections:

- 1. Differential Geometry;
- 2. Applied Mathematics and Computer Science;
- 3. Hydrotechnics.

Important Dates:

- Submission of abstracts deadline: April 30
- Notification of acceptance (for presentation): May 10
- Confirmation of participation to the conference: May 15
- Arrival day: May 21
- Conference days: May 22, 23 and 24
- Touristic day: May 25
- Departure day: May 26
- Full paper submission: September 1, 2019

Symposium Fees:

- o General registration fee: 100 Euro;
- Special registration fee: 50 lei;
- o Romanians registration fee: 100 lei;
- Students registration fee: free of charge;

The costs of official dinner and the excursion are not included in the above fees.

Fees can be paid onsite in the first day of the Symposium or can be paid in a bank account (please inform us through email in this case).

Program

To be announced.

Abstracts

The abstracts should be written in English, using Word or LaTex.

The authors are kindly asked to send the abstracts of their works to the email addresses from the

2 of 3 5/15/2019, 9:29 AM

Contact section.

Proceedings

- THE BULLETIN OF THE POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE OF IASI
- MEMOIRS OF THE SCIENTIFIC SECTIONS OF THE ROMANIAN ACADEMY, IASI

Travel:

Iasi is accessible by plane, train, bus.
Train schedule is available at www.cfrcalatori.ro;
Bus schedule is available at www.autogari.ro;
The website for travel and tourism www.travel.ro.

Accommodation:

A limited number of rooms at low cost will be available in one of the Students Hostel in the University Campus.

Please mention in the Registration Form if you want lodging in the Students Hostel.

Contact persons:

- o For Section 1 Cornelia-Livia Bejan: bejanliv@yahoo.com
- o For Section 2 Tudor Barbu: tudor.barbu@iit.academiaromana-is.ro
- o For Section 3 Gabriela Biali: gbiali@yahoo.com

3 of 3 5/15/2019, 9:29 AM